User Data Deletion Policy

Data Deletion Policy Summary

1. BoostUp provides users with full control over their data, including what data is retained and what data is deleted.

2. End users can request all or part of their data to be deleted by sending an email to privacy@boostup.ai. Once the request is approved by their company, Boostup will delete their data.

3. Enterprise customers can request data to be deleted for all or some of their users. The request can be initiated by sending an email to privacy@boostup.ai with details of the data deletion request (type of data to delete, users to delete, time frame of deletion, etc).

4. For reference, here is the complete Data Deletion Policy.